Network Cornwall
SKILLS BANK
Member Company Profile

Babysitting in cornwall

Email Sarahloujohnson94@live.co.uk
Telephone 0752239810
Location redruth
Company Type Babysitting
Employees
1
Description Hello my name is Sarah Johnson im 17, i live in redruth cornwall.
I want to follow a carrer in childcare and to work with toddlers and babies but before this i would love to have more experience in looking after children watching them grow and their learning. I have a lot of experience already and in the next year hope to get qualification in doing what i love; which is looking after children. I can be fun and have lots of engry with the children but on the other hand i know that children will find weaknesses and i wont let them play up. I have found this is a good way for the children and me to have fun while learning, playing, singing, reading. Included in my package i will tidy clean cook do the washing and plenty more.
My rate are 5.00 an hour during the day (7 am -7pm) and in the evening a set rate of 30 (7pm-7am) where i can give the tea put them to bed watch them during the night and do night feeds if needed. I also ask for traveling expence's (e.g petrol/taxi/train/bus) I will be driving in the coming months.
Call me on 07522399810

More detail is available to site members: sign in now


Make a new search

Search for Network Cornwall members
Fill in one or more search terms, or show all members.
Company/organisation name begins with:
Description contains:
(word or phrase)
Town begins with:
Post Code begins with:
Job Title contains:
 
or

More detail is available to site members: sign in now